BTS’ Jungkook is back with a new song “3D”, India Release Date and Time

Prepend to the content

Highlights
  • BTS’ Jungkook is all set to launch his second single 3D
  • It will be released on September 29, 2023
  • The Music video will be available in India at 9:30 am

Jungkook, the youngest member of the globally renowned BTS, continues to make waves in the music industry. Following the success of his solo single “Seven,” he’s now gearing up for the release of a brand-new track titled “3D.” This exciting announcement came during the Global Citizen Awards event, where Jungkook also graced the audience with a captivating performance. Mark your calendars for September 29, as that’s the day when “3D” is set to make its debut, promising another remarkable addition to his already impressive solo discography. With Jungkook’s exceptional talent and a growing fan base, the anticipation for his new release is undoubtedly soaring high. Keep reading to know the India release details of 3D.

3D India Release Date and Time 

3D is the 2nd solo single of the BTS star Jungkook. It features the American singer, rapper, and actor Jack Harlow. The music video will be released in India on September 29, 2023, at 9:30 a.m. It will be released in Korea on the same date at 1:00 PM.

Below is the schedule of  3D release worldwide

Korea Time: September 29 (Friday) – 1:00 p.m.

  • India Time: September 29 (Friday) – 9:30 a.m.
  • Eastern Time: September 29 (Friday) – 12:00 a.m.
  • Pacific Time: September 28 (Thursday) – 9:00 p.m.
  • Central Time: September 28 (Thursday) – 11:00 p.m.
  • UK Time: September 29 (Friday) – 5:00 a.m.
  • Australia Time: September 29 (Friday) – 2:00 p.m.
  • Japan Time: September 29 (Friday) – 1:00 p.m.
  • Singapore Time: September 29 (Friday) – 12:00 p.m.
  • Europe Time: September 29 (Friday) – 6:00 a.m.
  • Philippines Time: September 29 (Friday) – 12:00 p.m.

3D Announcement

The track was officially announced at the Global Citizen Awards festival, where Jungkook even dazzled the crowd with a riveting performance. Revealing the news, BIGHIT Music shared on WeVerse, “Hello. This is BIGHIT MUSIC. We are excited to announce the release of BTS member Jung Kook’s digital single “3D (feat. Jack Harlow)”. Jung Kook’s second solo single, “3D (feat. Jack Harlow),” is a Pop R&B track with clever expressions of feelings toward an unattainable person from the perspectives of first, second, and third dimensions. Get ready to meet an even more mature side of Jung Kook following “Seven (feat. Latto)”. Jack Harlow has featured in this track, bringing his unique rap style and adding zest to the song. Please look forward to the release of “3D (feat. Jack Harlow)” and Jung Kook’s upcoming activities. Release Date: 1 PM, Friday, September 29, 2023 (KST) Thank you.”

3D – About the Song

With brilliant representations of feelings towards an unattainable individual from the views of the first, second, and third dimensions, Jungkook’s 3D will be a Pop and Rhythm and Blues/R&B single. Jack Harlow will feature in it.

BTS has Renewed its Contract to beyond 2025

In another excellent news for the BTS ARMY worldwide, The BTS members have renewed their contracts with BIGHIT Music and HYBE, which were set to expire in 2025. All seven members are likely to complete their mandatory military enlistment by 2025.

Jin/ (Kim Seok-jin) and J-Hope (Jung Ho-seok) were the first 2 to enlist in the military. SUGA (Min Yoon-gi/Agust D) commenced his service recently on September 22, 2023. According to reports, the remaining four BTS singers, RM (Kim Nam-joon), Jimin (Park Jimin), V (Kim Tae-hyung/ Tae), and Jungkook (Jeon Jung-kook/ JK) will begin their mandatory service by 2023/2024.

Also Read: BTS renews their contract with BigHit and HYBE, donates 1 billion won in ARMY’s name

The post BTS’ Jungkook is back with a new song “3D”, India Release Date and Time appeared first on Pricebaba.com Daily.